I'm a Screenplay Writer and Novelist

Author Topic: I'm a Screenplay Writer and Novelist  (Read 3037 times)

Authorx

• Praying with Anger

• Email
I'm a Screenplay Writer and Novelist
« on: June 17, 2009, 05:27:21 PM »
Hi M Night Fans,

My name is Chad Fleagle and have been a HUGE FAN of M. Night Shyamalan since I saw his film SIGNS. I'm 35 years old living in New Castle, Pennsylvania all my life. I think M. Night is one of thee best writers of our time. I fell in love with his LADY IN THE WATER film, and the very well crafted characters. I can honestly say I fell in love with Story. Being a screenwriter and writer of films very similar to M. Night's, it'd be so great to meet him in person. One of my short psychological/thriller short films is going to be produced by Contempovision Films.com early 2010. Does M. Night visits this site?

Is it possible to post stories here to get comments?

Mr_Glass.1

• Futuristic (After Earth)

• Email
Re: I'm a Screenplay Writer and Novelist
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2009, 03:20:56 PM »
Hey, that's pretty cool that one of your scripts is getting turned into a short film.  Best of luck with that. 
I see the world Lucius Hunt, just not the way you see it.

Ivy Walker to Lucius Hunt in The Village

Erik

• Personal Text
    d'oh!
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2009, 12:48:56 PM »
Hello, sorry about my late reaction.

Welcome!

About your last question, it has not been confirmed that M. Night visits this site every now and then. Many people believe that he has an account and posts here by a pseudonym. I do not believe that, though I like to believe that he sometimes visits, but does not have an account or has one, but never posted.
We can breath in space,
they just don't want us to escape...

Imalshen

• Personal Text
    Originality requires breaking rules-M.N. Shyamalan
    • Crazy Caera's Demented Dreams
« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2010, 09:21:12 AM »