The Happening

On TV Today: Late Night Talks Show Galore…

Today (June 11th) the stars of The Happening will be out in full force on a variety of talk shows. Zooey Deschanel will be the first guest on the Late Show with David Letterman, airing on CBS @ 11:30pm ET/PT.

Then, Spencer Breslin will be Jay Leno’s second guest on the legendary Tonight Show, airing on NBC @ 11:35 ET/ 10:35 CT.

To end the night, Mark Wahlberg will make an appearance on Late Night with Conan O’Brien, airing on NBC @ 12:35 ET/ 11:35 CT.

And if you forgot to catch/tape The Happening: Taking Fear to a New Level, Fox Movie Channel will be airing repeats @ 12:34am ET, 7:34pm ET and 11:45pm ET. We recommend recording the program on your TiVo, DVR or VCR and watching it after you have seen The Happening – which of course is in theaters FRIDAY!

2 Responses to “On TV Today: Late Night Talks Show Galore…”

  1. Dr. Malcom Crowe says:

    UPDATE: Zooey will now be David Letterman's second guest.

  2. uforeader says:

    Zooey wasn't a very good guest… she seems too shy for those shows. But Mark was great, and talk VERY highly of Night and said he really loved the movie.

Leave a Reply to Dr. Malcom Crowe