Sarah Paulson Joins GLASS


Sarah Paulson, The American Horror Story actress has joined James McAvoy, Anya Taylor-Joy, Samuel L. Jackson and Bruce Willis. Glass, currently being written by Shyamalan himself, is set to release by Universal on Jan 18, 2019. The film is a sequel to Unbreakable and Split that Shyamalan will be directing.

Jason Blum, Marck Bienstock along with Ashwin Rajan and Shyamalan are producing .

Shyamalan revealed the new cast member in a tweet, stating: “Incredibly fortunate to round out our iconic cast of actors on #Glass… @MsSarahPaulson will be joining us. #powerhouse.”

Paulson is currently working with Steven Spielberg on The Papers opposite Tom Hanks and Meryl Streep. She just recently finished the female-centric Ocean’s Eight for Warner Bros. Paulson is an Emmy winner for her as Marcia Clark in American Crime Story.


About Rohan 183 Articles
Screenwriter, Thinker, Film Enthusiast.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.